Crafty / DIY / Fall / FREE PRINTABLE / Halloween / Littles / printable / Tips & Tricks

Make: {{FREE PRINTABLE}} Smell My Feet

I’m just giddy, y’all … darling gem of a blogger, Marty, over at A Stroll Thru Life was sweet as pie to feature little ole’ new blogger moi and my Fall Decor on her Inspire Me Tuesday today.  You would think I just saw my front foyer table on the cover of People magazine … she just made my day!  Scoot on over and tell her hey!  {{Squeals with delight!!! }}

ghost pumpkins, newsprint pumpkins, fall vignette

Once every month or so, I try to pull together a few creative brain cells and give Lil B’s teachers a sweet thank you prezzi.  I know that may seem like overkill, but if you had a room full of two year old wild ones, you would think that once a month giftables cannot come soon enough!  I’m certain that these two ladies are well on their way to sainthood and we love them dearly.

Last month, we kicked off football season with tailgate tubs of their favorite teams over here.  And this month, we had to get a bit in the Halloween holiday mood, of course!  Instead of splurging on candy or treats (those are coming for the entire class later this week…hint hint), I opted for something a bit unexpected… with a Halloween twist, of course.  Ms. S and Ms. AB are now the proud owners of a “Smell My Feet” pedicure package.  A {{nicely}} scented lotion, nail file + buffer and a festive coral orange polish were the perfect supplies.  I’m sure I could have clipped coupons or found a local store with some BOGO deal, but I was in a HURRY to whip these up and didn’t mind that all the supplies for two giftables were less than $15.  Not too shabby.  Of course, the entire theme would just be a miss if we didn’t pull in festive Halloween colors and that very childish Trick or Treat phrase to round out the perfect little prize.

Smell My Feet Halloween Gift Free Printable

To assemble, I used the small clear cellophane bags (available at Target, craft stores and dollar stores) and loaded them with a few paper shreds on the bottom plus the supplies I noted above.  Then, I printed my topper and just folded on the lines, stapled and called it a day.  This was seriously one of the fastest things I’ve whipped up and I know the ladies will be thrilled to have something other than candy this week as a treat!

To download your very own toppers, just click here and it’s yours for FREE There are four to a page and they can either be used as toppers like I’ve done here or cut individually as a flat card (ready for tape on the back or a hole punch in the top).

Now if this isn’t an excuse to run out and buy a new, fun polish … well, I just don’t know what is!

bianca

Share in the fun over at: Creating My Way to Success, All Things Fee, Craft-o-maniac, Sew Can Do, Lines Across, Alderberry Hill, The Dedicated House, C.R.A.F.T., Serendipity and Spice, Making the World Cuter, Flour me with Love, DIY Home Sweet Home, Our Delightful Home, The Gunny Sack, I Should Be Mopping the Floor, A Stroll Thru Life, P&P Kitchen, Say Not Sweet Anne, This Gal Cooks, Mad in Crafts, Memories by the Mile, Chef in Training, Nap Time Creations, Lady Bug Blessings, Funky Polkadot Giraffe, Carolyn’s Homework, Made to be a Momma, Coastal Charm, Salt Tree, Not Just a Housewife, House on the Way, Hope Studios, DIY Showoff, Someday Crafts, Sugar and Dots, 733, Polkadots on Parade, Housewives of Riverton, SNAP Creativity, Ginger Snap Crafts, Lady Behind the Curtain, Creations by Kara, Ducks in a Row, the NY Melrose Family, Kitchen Meets Girl, The Thrifty Home, Family Home and Life, Savvy Southern Style, Trendy Treehouse, Mandatory Mooch, A Glimpse Inside, Artsy Fartsy Mama, What’s Cooking LoveKatherine’s Corner, Living Well Spending Less, A Handful of Everything, Rhinestone Beagle, Fireflies and Jellybeans, Stone Gable, Sweet Bella Roos, Food Done LightSimply Sweet Home, Whipperberry, Thirty Handmade DaysIvy and ElephantsThe Answer is Chocolate, Home Coming, Best Blog RecipesHappy and Blessed HomeSun ScholarsNap Time CraftersChic on a ShoestringTruly Lovely, CraftionaryBecoming MarthaKitchen Fun with My 3 SonsRomantic HomeFinding FabulousWhat About Co504 MainHappy Hour ProjectsThe Grant LifeBacon Time with the Hungry Hypo, The Shabby NestOr So She SaysBe Different Act Normal, What’s Cooking with RuthieCheerios and LattesReasons to Skip HouseworkA Little ClaireficationSix Sisters StuffLovely Crafty Home, Serenity NowTatertots and JelloToo Much TimeNifty Thrifty ThingsRaising MemoriesFlamingo ToesSondra Lyn at HomeSuburbs MamaDIY Show OffLamb AroundMom to Two Posh Lil DivasSew Many Ways

18 thoughts on “Make: {{FREE PRINTABLE}} Smell My Feet

  1. I have been looking for a little something to do for Charlie’s preschool teachers and this was perfect. Thanks so much for the idea & printable!

    Erin

    >

  2. Now that is adorable! I’m sure the teachers loved it! Pinned! I popped over from DIY Showoff– thanks for sharing!

    ~Abby =)

  3. Pingback: DO: 2013 Round Up & Moving Musings | being bianca

  4. Pingback: DECOR: The Terrace Recreation Room | being bianca

  5. Pingback: HOST: Drink Champagne and Dance on the Table Soiree | being bianca

  6. Pingback: Thursday’s Treasures

  7. Pingback: Do: Halloween’s Eve … The Countdown! | being bianca

  8. Pingback: MAKE: Candy Corn Bowling Game | being bianca

  9. Pingback: HOST: It’s a Great Movie Night, Charlie Brown | being bianca

  10. Pingback: MAKE: Along Came a Spider | being bianca

Tell Bianca what you think

